Tim’s Pedo Moment

Bugging me.

Tim felt the need to let the “dad’s in the audience” know that Laurie Hernandez was just 13. I think every gymnast shown on tv was underaged. Why does he have to go all extra pedo about Laurie? He’s not the only weirdo around. I’ve seen an oddball comment here and there. Beautiful Gymnastics blog referred to her as a “saucepot”. GROSS! Somebody on GTT was saying her dance was a bit hoochie. I don’t get this. Her dance is dramatic. To me, there’s nothing sexy about it.

Leave a Reply

