Geddert Documentary?

Someone has started a kickstarter campaign to finance a documentary about John Geddert.

So far they’ve got 3 backers and 110 bucks. Their goal is $5000.00. That’s all it takes to make a documentary? Who knew?

It’s sort of funny because I was reading the comments on Gymtruthteller and someone mentioned starting a kickstarter campaign to do a documentary on John Geddert. I can’t find the comment now. That’s either weird or not weird because it could’ve just been my imagination that I read that or that I read that on Gymtruthteller. All I know is, either my google skillz are in full fail mode right now or I’m going nuts.

UPDATE: The original comment wasn’t about a documentary about John Geddert. It was about a documentary about USAG. The comment was on a post about Sabrina Vega.

gymtruthteller Says:
May 15, 2013 at 2:44 am
That is disturbing to me. So disturbing.

I so want to start a kickstarter campaign for money to do a documentary on USA-gymnastics

That was posted a couple of days after somebody advertised this John Geddert documentary on gymtruthteller. I didn’t pay too much attention to this comment at the time, or so I thought.

Apparently, It’s going to be awhile before we see a John Geddert documentary. The campaign still has only 3 backers and $110.

Leave a Reply

