Meeting McKayla Maroney

I wasn’t going to post this at first since I thought it was one of those annoying clips where annoying little girls sit and talk about nothing, or worse do crappy gymnastics on their bed.  It’s not like I’m against crappy gymnastics or even bed gymnastics in general, I just think it’s stupid to post videos of yourself doing crappy gymnastics on your bed.

Anyway, it turns out that this IS one of those annoying videos where annoying girls talk about nothing.  However, these two are the girls in McKayla’s Instagram picture from the P&G event.  Also, they’ve uploaded lots of montages to youtube so that makes them kinda cool seeing as how they’re working their little butts off to entertain the rest of us lazy slobs.

Their video also answered some questions as far as what exactly this “P&G” event was all about.  I’d been wondering because that seemed to be it’s only name.  I was trying to figure out what it was for, what was happening there, just being nosy in general.  Going by their description, it was some kind of business function with people doing presentations for the products or whatever and passing out business cards.  I guess they were pretty much the only kids there.

FAIL!  – I had to edit this because I put the wrong link on the post.

Leave a Reply

