Worst meet videography of all time?

For my previous post, I was trying to find videos of Brandie Jay on bars.  I came across her bars set from 2011 Pan Ams.  I forgot how they kept switching to overhead view from that meet.  OMFG, so annoying.  It was like the camera was doing gymnastics right along with the gymnast.  FFFFUUUUUGH!   I can’t remember if this is the same meet that had the floating camera which moved from side to side and up and down during the routine.  Double FFFFUUUUUGH!!!!

Honestly, I know there’s worse meet video out there but it’s usually taken by the shaking hands of somebody’s zoom-happy grandmother, not people who are presumably paid professionals.

Leave a Reply

